ADVISORY COMMITTEE

June Muir, Chef Executive officer of the Unemployed Help Centre Inc

jmuir@uhc.ca

 

Mike Turnbull, Plentiful Harvest Food Rescue Program Manager

Mturnbull@uhc.ca

 

Debbie Cercone, Executive Director of Housing and Children's Services at City of Windsor

dcercone@city.windsor.on.ca

 

Dan Fister, Superintendant of Education, Greater Essex County District School Board

dan.fister@gecdsb.on.ca

 

Clara Howitt, Superintendant of Education, Greater Essex County District School Board

clara.howitt@gecdsb.on.ca

 

Stephanie Segave, Contract Manager, Ontario Student Nutrition Program VON Canada

ssegave@hotmail.com

 

Joseph A. Spano, Operations & Procurement Manager, Clifford Produce

joe@cliffordproduce.com

 

Michele Legere, Coordinator, Food Matters Windsor Essex

foodmatterswidsoressex@gmail.com

 

Marina Clemens, Executive Director of Drouillard Place

mclemens@drouillardplace.ca

 

Joyce Zuk, Executive Director at Family Services Windsor-Essex

jzuk@fswec.ca

 

 

 

Loading...